St. Jagat Gyan Senior Secondary Public School
Affiliated to C.B.S.E., (New Delhi) Upto 10+2

Presenting for your
convenience, our Mobile App!

St. Jagat Gyan Senior Secondary Public School
School Information
1. School Name

St. Jagat Gyan Senior Secondary Public School

2. Year of establishment of School

School was started in 1991.

3. Whether NOC from State/UI or Recommendation of embassy of India obtained?


4. If School Recognized, if yes by Which Authority

School is affiliated to C.B.S.E., New Delhi

5. Status Of Affiliation

Affiliated to C.B.S.E.(New Delhi)

6. Name of Trust/Society/Company Registered under section 25 of the company act 1956 period upto which registration of trust/society is valid

Jagat Gyan Sarovar Sansthan.

7. List of School Managing Committee

Secratory:- Dr. Nand Kishore Mehta

Principal:- Mrs. Jasmanti Devi

Vice Principal:- Mrs Sunita Singh

Managing Director:- Dr. Pankaj Raj

Administrative Director:- Mr. Sandeep Raj

Treasurer:- Mr. Champa Oraon

Dr. Deepchand Kashyap

8. Name of the Manager/President/Chairman/Correspondent

Managing Director:- Dr. Pankaj Raj

9. Area of School Campus

The School spreads over 2 acres with all amenities available.

10. Details of Fee

Details of Fee can be availed by visitng school office during visiting/school hours.

11. Transport Facilities

The school have a vast transport system with 9 vehicles.

12. No Of Teaching Staff (to be updated time to time)

We have a good teacher student ratio with more than 60 teachers.

13. Details of Salary being paid by the school to teaching staff/Non Teaching Staff (to be update time to time)

Salary is being paid to direct Teacher's Account.

14. Mode Of Payment of Salary

Mode Of Payment of Salary

15. Library Facilities

Our Library contains more than 26000 books with monthly magazine, books of each subjects with other good books too. Daily 7 newspapers also to read.

16. Name of Grievance/redressal officer with E-mail and Fax no.

Name:- Dr. Pankaj Raj


17. Members of Sexual Harassment committee

Sexual Harassment committee is being headed by Honourable Principal of the school, Mrs. Jasmanti Devi and members of the the committee are:-

Mrs. Jasmanti Devi

Mrs. Nitu Singh

Mrs Manju Kumari

18. Class wise enrollment of school for the current session

We follow the C.B.S.E. rule for distributing sections of class i.e. maximum 40 students of section.

19. Academic session Period

Academic session starts:- First week of April every year.

Academic session ends:- After Yearly Examination in March every year.

20. Vacation Period

Vacation Period:- 

Summer Vacation:- Mid May to Mid June

Puja Vacation:- According to Vijaya Dashmi Date

Winter Vacation:- After Mid term Exam in December every year

Note:- The dates of vacation may vary as per government orders.

21. Admission Period

Admission Period starts from December in class Pre-nursery.

Admission in other all classes is strictly against vacant seats and on merit basis of the student.